Jennifer Lopez: ‘I’m Not Allowed To Be Sexy Because I’m A Mom?’

WRNB 100.3 Philly

jennifer-lopez-complex

It?s unfair how amazing Jennifer Lopez looks on the cover of Complex Magazine. We?re so jealous. The ?Booty? singer is on the promo trail for her new movie ?Boy Next Door? and granted Complex an in-depth interview that touches on her insecurities, aging in Hollywood and being ?too sexy? to be a mom. Did we mention how great she looks?

Get into her interview below:

She doesn?t think she has to tone down her sexy now that she?s a mom

I’m not allowed to be sexy because I’m a mom? It’s like, How do you think I got my children? [Laughs.] The truth is I don’t want to do anything that they would be embarrassed of in the long run. But at the end of the day, they care more about me being there, taking care of them, than if I’m sexy in a video. And I’m…

View original post 769 more words

Leave a Reply

