Watch Nicole Polizzi after Baby Birth

Go Chirpy

Nicole-PolizziNicole ‘Snooki’ Polizzi gave birth to her second baby four months ago and now it is apparent that she is back to her original physical condition.
The ‘Jersey Shore’ star showed off her muscles for a photo which was posted on Instagram. She proved through the photo that dedication and hard work can bring a mother of two babies, Giovanna and Lorenzo, back to her original shape and killer body.
She added the caption, “Almost 4 months post partum and so happy with my results. I still have loose skin and stretch marks on my belly, but it’s all worth it for my beautiful babies. Staying fit during pregnancy was the best thing I could ever do. Now it’s time to build that muscle for summer 15! big thanks to my trainer for kicking my body back into shape @anthonymichaelfit.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

