Kristen Stewart Desire to in Superhero Movie

Go Chirpy

Kristen-StewartKristen Stewart is always open to try new things and take challenges and now she said to Yahoo! Movies that despite not being in a Marvel or DC Comics movie, she is wishing to become a part of such films.
The ‘Twilight Saga: New Moon’ actress said, “I love watching those movies. I would love to show people that I can do more than just be ‘Kristen Stewart’ in a different movie, in a different circumstance. I’m sure I could get on board with Captain America, you know what I mean? It would just have to be the right thing.”
She added, “Every time I read something and I’m willing to sign my name on the dotted line, promising that I’m going to fulfill this part and not just destroy it, kill it dead on a page — I really am like a crazy person, I have to feel like…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

